## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this

	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

The Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Li Yeqing (President) and Mr. Liu Fengshan (Vice President), as executive Directors; Mr. Xu Yongmo (Chairman), Mr. Martin Kriegner, Mr. Lo Chi Kong and Ms. Tan Then Hwee, as non-executive Directors; Mr. Wong Kun Kau, Mr. Zhang Jiping and Mr. Jiang Hong, as independent non-executive Directors.

EF002